General

June Wrap-up

june wrap-up.png

I can’t believe June is already over.

I’m two finals done, six more to go and I’m SO READY TO BE OVER WITH THIS SEMESTER. Aargh!

Okay, to the wrap-up.

Book reviews:

I’ve been so lazy to write reviews this month. I’m about six reviews behind right now. Definitely will be getting to them as soon as I can. (I’m in finals-mode right now) (and am stress-reading books) (excessively)

Other blog posts:

5

gossip girl

top ten (or five)

May

June

top ten series

top ten 5 star reads of 2017

July bullet journal

8 songs I've listened to on repeat recently

 

Anything else?

Really loved this post called 3 simple habits that will make you feel successful by Abbie that I think y’all should check it out.

 

And that’s it. Sorry for the short, blunt post. Right when I have exams, I have so much inspiration to blog but I can’t because I really want to study and get my GPA up.

Therefore, I’m cutting this post off here, waving you good bye with a mournful face and getting back to my books.

 

What was your favourite post that I published this month? How was your June? Anything new happen?  Tell me all about it in the comments. And do give me the link to your wrap-up, if you’ve posted one. Just because I have to be studying, doesn’t mean I won’t spend some time online reading your posts.

6 thoughts on “June Wrap-up

  1. Ooh I love the way that you feature your other posts, I’ve just finished some of my exams and feel exhausted ahah, feel so bad that you’ve still got some ahah. Great post! It’d mean a lot if you checked out my blog too x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Best of luck with your exams, I hope they are going well for you ☺
    Great post! I like the way you mentioned all your previous blog posts too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

