General

June bullet journal set up

June

Hey y’all! Until now I’ve only done monthly flipthroughs of the previous months, but as I’m not using my bullet journal for daily/weekly logging much now, I thought I’d instead show my setups without any fill-ins.

This month, since I expected that I wouldn’t use my bullet journal much again like the last two months, I kept the spreads few and simple.

IMG-20170530-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20170530-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20170530-WA0001

And that’s it for my setup! (And really short post today)

I’ll see y’all in a couple days with another post! Until next time.

2 thoughts on “June bullet journal set up

  1. Just 10 minutes enough for your dairy. If possible u can update in phone dairy through application. In that case we didn’t see your handwriting. We wishes god give u more power and some times for little post.

    Like

Leave a Reply

