I’m going on a hiatus!

Hey everyone!

It’s been over a year since I started blogging and I’ve seen loads of bloggers go on hiatuses. Yet, I feel a little guilty going on one.

Life is a bit hectic now, with college, some extra activities, reading and keeping up with friends. I’m spending a LOT of time with friends and making sure my relationship stays with as many as I can. Plus, college brings it’s events.

Therefore, I’ve decided to take a month off. I’ll miss blogging, but I’m simply not finding the time or energy at the moment. I figured I’ll take a month off, make a routine and get back to blogging with some organisation.

 

Also, I hit 800 followers a few days back and I can’t believe that my tiny blog has grown so much! THANK YOU! So much! It adds to my guilt of taking a break now, but it’s required. I will definitely come back with some good stuff. The time will be up soon and before you know it I’ll be back again ❤

 

I’ll see y’all in June. 🙂 Miss me a little, okay?

 

9 thoughts on “I’m going on a hiatus!

Leave a Reply

