Book talk

A Classic A Month challenge

a-classic-a-month

Another reading challenge I’m participating in! This one is hosted by my friend Charley from awriternamedcharley. (My laptop is running out of charge so I’m going to do this fast)

This challenge is basically the title: to read one classic every month of this year. I don’t like reading classics so this will give me some motivation.

(Also, Charley I hope you don’t mind that I’m combining the signing up post with the announcement of what book I’ll be reading.)

For this month, I’ll be reading Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte which I also listed in my Beat the Blacklist challenge.

Untitled.png

Are you participating in any reading challenges this year? Have you read Jane Eyre? Do you want to?

8 thoughts on “A Classic A Month challenge

  1. I’ve made myself the goal of at least 10 classic books this year, this challenge seems the perfect way to go about it. I’ve already read Lord Of The Flies for January (which I really didn’t like) so I guess I’m well on my way! Great challenge

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

