General

November Wrap-up and #BirthMonth

fruits-that-you-need-to-try

AM I THE ONLY ONE GOING OFF ABOUT HOW FAST THIS YEAR IS PASSING BY?!

It’s December, people! Another short month and you’ll have to get used to writing 2017 instead of 2016.

Number of books read: 11

There were so many tests this month, plus assignments, that I hardly had time to read and most of the books I read were in the last week. Or blog. I didn’t blog for so many days straight and the only reason I didn’t worry or feel bad was because I’ve scheduled posts for a while and that’s taken care of.

Book reviews

Discussion posts

things-i-learnt-about-myself

bujo-for-busy-lifers

behind the scenes blogging tag

blog recharge chat final verdicts

things-i-appreciate

some things

 

Writing

theoldme

all-i-have-left-are-words-as-compensation-1

 

All-in-all, last month has been quite productive study-wise and not so productive blog-wise. And I’m pretty sure this month will be the same, if not worse, because I’ve got finals coming up.

 

On blog this month

Since I’ll be having sem-end exams and will be super busy, I decided to host a guest blogging series called Birth Month, also as this being the month I was born in. (Dec 30th, wink wink). I didn’t get many responses and participants, but I’m really looking forward to the posts of those who contacted me saying they want to pitch in!

Basically, the idea is that different bloggers talk about the first 18 years of their lives (if they’re older) and reminisce memories, tell us some stories and share!

If any of you are interested in joining now, please do contact me! (iridescencey@gmail.com)

Even though the series will be going on, as there haven’t been many sign-ups, I will be posting a bit too! Mostly, they’ll be life updates and such. My plan is just to study, and maybe blog whatever on the side.

 

How was your November? Tell me in the comments or link me your wrap-ups!

3 thoughts on “November Wrap-up and #BirthMonth

Leave a Reply

