General

#BlogRechargeChat reminder

Another chat is right around the corner!

This month’s chat is all about blogging experiences and instances.

It will be happening on 5th November (saturday), at 9am EST/ 1pm GMT/6:30pm IST.

We hope to see you there!

Don’t forget to follow me (@mebeingquixotic) and Charley (@writercharley) as we will be alternating tweeting the questions throughout the chat.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s