General

#BlogRechargeChat reminder

Another chat is right around the corner!

This month’s chat is all about how to come up with posts, how to inspire yourself and hence, how to keep your blogging consistent. 

It will be happening on 24th September (saturday), at 9am EST/ 1pm GMT/6:30pm IST.

We hope to see you there!

Don’t forget to follow me (@mebeingquixotic) and Charley (@writercharley) as we will be alternating tweeting the questions throughout the chat.

 

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “#BlogRechargeChat reminder

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s