Music

Music in my “Now” playlist

I don’t think I’ve ever done a post on music before. This also might be because my favourites and tastes change very often.


Hey everyone!

I have a few set playlists like “for studying”, “bollywood” etc but time-to-time I also make a playlist with songs I currently want to listen on repeat. I only make this when I have more than two songs that I want on repeat, and a playlist is easier to use then.

At the moment, that playlist is called Now and you might already be knowing these few songs, but I wanted to mention them!

Roman Holiday by Halsey

 

Cheap Thrills by Sia

Closer by The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey

Faded (remix)

 

We Don’t Talk Anymore by Charlie Puth ft. Selena Gomez

I liked this one more than the official one, so here ya go.

Faded+Alive+Cheap Thrills+Airplanes mashup

I got this on SoundCloud, and I listened to just it on repeat for a couple days.


And that’s it! We might not have the same taste in music, but I would highly suggest giving these songs a try!

What songs are you listening to on repeat? Have you heard the songs I mentioned? What’s your take on them?

2 thoughts on “Music in my “Now” playlist

Leave a Reply

