Book talk

#ReadThemAllThon TBR stack

readthemallthon

Aentee at ReadAtMidnight created this read-a-thon combining two of my favourites—Pokemon Go and Books! Although I want to participate in all readathons, I just don’t seem to be able to. But then, most of them are on weekends when I always have things to do. This one, though, is over three weeks and I’m super happy about that!

You can see her sign up post here. There’s a lot of CP mumbo jumbo that I’m honestly too tired to keep up with and will not be doing all of that. I’ll just read the books, thank you very much.


pewter

I will be reading Obsidian By Jennifer L. Armentrout for this. This was already on my “books to finish in 2016” list so two birds, one stone.

cerulean.jpg

The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini. I need to read it, cry about it and finally check it read.

vermillion.jpg

I have My Lady Jane by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton and Jodi Meadows but have not read it yet. It has a lot of hype, right? I’ll be tackling that.

celadon.jpg

Another book in my 2016 list is The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi. I have it, haven’t read it. Will be reading it.

fuschia.jpg

I guess this can come under thunderous hype, but it’s a romance and I’m hoping it’s epic. For this, I’ve chosen It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover.

saffron.jpg

Gifted by J.A. George. I’ve been seeing this book around a lot and I hope it’ll be good!

cinnabar.jpg

Another 2016 book, The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh. I really need to get to this.

viridian.jpg

For this, Flawed by Cecelia Ahern. New release, wonder how it’ll be.


Are you participating in this read-a-thon too? Also, have you read any of these books? Do you want to?

6 thoughts on “#ReadThemAllThon TBR stack

Leave a Reply

