july wrap up.jpg

And here we are at another Wrap-up!

We will not be talking about my stats…

because they have been drowning this month. Since I changed from daily blogging to every two days, I’ve lost very valuable followers who wanted that. For several days I kept gaining followers but the number stayed same. I’m happy to say that finally, my number finally did start going up. But my stats are still very low comparatively.

Reading wise

I read only 15 books this month but somehow, this month feels productive in many other ways so I will not mind. I am ahead in Goodreads challenge so I’ll accept this number.

I’ve read 152/165 books this year. 

My reviews

Discussion posts

click on the banners to go to the posts

woman-865111_960_7201

BeFunky Design (2)

rel.jpg

Milestones crossed

I got 400 followers!! Thank you so much, all of you!

Also, I completed six months of blogging! I didn’t do a post then itself because I had others and life kept me busy.

 

What have you accomplished this month? Link me to your wrap-ups!

