General

#BlogRechargeChat reminder

Hey everyone!

After the huge success off the first time Charley and I hosted this chat last month, we immediately planned for the next time after many bloggers asked for it again. (I was so happy my heart expanded so much and we were on a high)

The chat is in 5 days! I already announced it in one of my posts a while back and this is  reminder in case you forgot *sniff*

30th July 9AM EST/1pm GMT/5:30pm IST

We will be discussing about Social media and connections outside your blog.

Join us join us!

Also, follow our twitter handles so it’ll be easier for you to follow through

@mebeingquixotic (me) and @writercharley (Charley)

So.. yeah, that’s it. Come join, make friends, (make us happy with your presence) and have fun!

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “#BlogRechargeChat reminder

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s