General

Twitter chat is almost here!

Hey everyone!

I’m back home. It’s 9 am now and I woke up at 4:15am because our train comes in the station near our home at 5am. Complete lack of sleep BUT since I was awake I could participate in the #BHPChat twitter chat which was at 6:39am for me. No wonder I never participated before.

Now, for the main thing, I am co-hosting a Twitter chat TODAY (for me) or TOMORROW MORNING (for some of you). Now, this is mine and Charley’s first chat hosting so we haven’t marketed much but we’re hoping that a lot of you guys will turn out.

The chat will be held on June 29 (which is tomorrow for some of you) 9am EST or 1pm GMT. For Indians and surrounding areas, it’s today at 6:30pm IST.

There’s less than 12 hours to it! This is a reminder.

Follow me and Charley on twitter at @mebeingquixotic and @writercharley

The chat’s hashtag is #BlogRechargeChat

Will we be seeing you there?

Advertisements

11 thoughts on “Twitter chat is almost here!

  1. I’m doing a little blog hopping after today’s chat so wanted to stop by and say hi πŸ™‚ Thanks so much for hosting the chat today. The questions were great and I also liked the follow-up questions that you were asking to personalize the chat for each participant. Nicely done and I look forward to take part again.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s