General

Sudden trip to my aunt’s

My mom suddenly came home yesterday and told me that we’re leaving for my aunt’s today. She told that we’ll come back on 30th but I put my foot down and made a fuss that I HAVE to be here on 29th for the twitter chat I’m co-hosting that evening (in my timezone).

My aunt doesn’t have an internet connection (because she lives alone right now and she’s a teacher so she just uses at school) therefore I cannot post on blog, twitter, instagram and such. Thankfully, yesterday and today I’ve been able to come up with four posts to schedule until I get back. So, you’ll still be getting my digest (myΒ digest??Β what am I saying).

I guess since I won’t have internet, and I haven’t bothered putting an internet pack on my phone, I will be having sort of an “internet cleanse vacation” type of thing for the next few days. If I get wifi in a shop, I’ll be on it! If not, I’ll see your posts, reply comments etc only on 29th.

Don’t forget about the twitter chat! I hope I’ll see you there πŸ™‚

Ciao!

 

12 thoughts on “Sudden trip to my aunt’s

      1. AWESOME! πŸ™‚ Oh wait CRAP I need to check if I can make it because my prom’s that day 😦 😦 😦 I really want to because it’ll be so great and you’re hosting it eekk

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

