General

A couple questions

Hey everyone!

Sorry I’m not posting a real post today. I’ve just got a couple questions as to some future things.

I have mentioned in a few previous posts that I will be talking about Bullet Journals too. The first one that I have planned is a flip-through of my bullet journal of this month and what I planned for the next month and what I’m improving.

My question is, do you want a detailed bullet journal flip-through, as in me explaining every aspect of what I’ve done or a simple Β flip-through?Β Personally, I want to do a explained one but I worry it may be a bit too long and unnecessary.

Second, for a while now I’ve been thinking to open up an Instagram account for the blog. It won’t be a bookstagram because I suck at taking bookstagram photos. It’ll be mostly of my current reads and small things. I don’t at all post about my books and reads in my personal instagram and sometimes I just really want to take a photo and post it. Should I make one? Would you be interested?

What do you think? Comment down below and let me know πŸ™‚ Your input is appreciated

14 thoughts on “A couple questions

  1. Well keep in mind that it is your blog so you can do whatever you want but, personally, I feel outlining the points would make it easier to update regularly. But if doing a detailed one is easier for you, then that would be better.
    If you want to make an Instagram, by all means, go ahead.
    All the best.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think you should do a more detailed flip through thingy, but maybe for the pages which are pretty simple and straightforward just keep it short? and as for Instagram if you want to, go ahead! i don’t have instagram but if i did i’d definitely follow you haha πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Honestly, you do you. Do whatever feels right to you and your audience. It’s good that you’re asking for input, but it seems to me you are asking our permission on what to do. Don’t worry so much on what people think, and just do what feels right in your heart. It’s your blog! You have full control. You can take it in any direction you want to. If it works out, then those ideas you have in mind will grow into something new. And if it doesn’t work out, you can always change directions. No one is judging you here or stopping you. And if someone hates on you for no reason, well, you’re better off without them.

    You do you, and I’ll do me because that’s the way it’s supposed to be. Hey, that rhymes!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

