Bullet Journalling and Creativity

Bullet Journalling: Intro

Hey everyone! You might or might not know what bullet journalling is. Before I start off with posts about MY bullet journal, I would like to just make sure all of you are introduced to the system.

This system was made by Ryder Carroll to keep track of things in our lives and also to help us schedule, plan and live clutter-free. Here is the link to YouTube video made by him explaining how it works. And here’s another video by him explaining HOW to bullet journal.

This method is very flexible and  adaptable to what we what and how we want it. There are so many people using bullet journals and almost everyone’s way of using it is different. Simply go on YouTube and type “How to bullet journal” or “bullet journal flip through” to see how some use this system.

There is no specific type of book required but Moleskine and Leuchtturm 1917 notebooks are the most popular amongst bullet journalists. Both of these are dot grid, some people use simple grid and others lined or plain. Personally, I’m using a lined notebook and it’s working well enough.

For a very brief explanation, head over to this blog post. I think it covers everything you need to know 🙂

I follow Boho Berry on YouTube for some of my inspirations. Her work is REALLY good. She also has a blog, Pinterest, her own Etsy shop and other social media.

Really sorry I didn’t write a whole explanation on my own, I figured since it’s already out there in way better terms than I could ever explain, I’ll just share them.

I hope you understood about Bullet Journalling from these links 🙂 If you have anything to ask, don’t hesitate to comment.

10 thoughts on “Bullet Journalling: Intro

      1. hi there my new friend!
        🙂 i appreciate if you could help me to share my blog site and be an inspiration too. I am hoping to write more inspirational stories and life experiences to help change the world. It will be a life long journey, so I would need more support. Thank you and more power to your blog community.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

