And another month has flown by!

I know in last month’s wrap-up I said that I’ll add even personal life updates but frankly, the only significant thing is that I cried a lot and went back into depression for a bit. Yeah let’s not go there.

Let’s see the numbers first..

Number of books I read this month: 24

Number of books I reviewed: 12

Number of views this blog received: 1,909

Number of likes and comments: 813, 315

Number of posts published: 45

Number of countries from where I got views: 46

Books I reviewed:

links to my respective reviews

 

Books I have yet to review:

goodreads links

 

ALSO ALSO! I finished my Goodreads challenge of reading 100 books and therefore increased the challenge to 165 now.

Miscellaneous things:

  1. Nominated for the One Lovely Blog award
  2. What to have on your blog : blogging tips and suggestions post
  3. What comes after a static front page? Blogging tips and suggestions post
  4. HIT 300 FOLLOWERS!
  5. Finally finished my Promises short story series with posting part 4 and also read out the whole story together in a podcast

 

Guest posts/interview

~I did an interview at Yellow Duck site about depression.

~I also did a guest post at Books Are My Children about the basics of writing book reviews and suggestions.

~Guest posts on my blog were:

 

Blog improvement work:

  • Added a Review policy
  • Finally added a blogroll
  • Added a Review Index. Now links to all my book reviews are in one place and you can see what all I’ve reviewed.

 

What did you accomplish this past month? What would/does your wrap-up look like?

