Time for another award! I have Alice Boyd to thank for nominating me in her post. Thank you so much!

The Rules:

•Thank the person that nominated you and give a link to their blog.

•List the rules.

•Display the award on your post of the award.

•List seven facts about yourself.

•Nominate (up to) 15 bloggers for this award and comment on one of their posts to let them know you have nominated them

Seven facts about me:

  1. I’m a single child to my parents
  2. I’m vegetarian
  3. I constantly struggle to find my place in life, even if it is only friend groups
  4. I love doodling fictional character names, book lines and lyrics. I used to doodle on my hand and notebook back pages a lot during school. Now, it’s just on random pages.
  5. I love stationary, especially color pens and markers.
  6. I’m listening to a playlist with three songs on repeat. I’ll list them below later because I feel like it.
  7. My favourite booktube is Whittynovels. I just love her videos, and she’s weird and cool that I get reassured about myself.

Now for the songs I’m listening, which I definitely recommend. They’re Bollywood songs though, i.e. Hindi songs. Even if you don’t understand them, they sound good. They are: HamdardSun sathiya and Fursat(links to YouTube).

I nominate the following lovelies:

Charley

Ruth

Hope

And anyone else who wants to do this because all your blogs are lovely ❤

