General · The Journal

Celebrating 4 months and (almost) 300 followers!

Hello everybody!

Today marks four months of blogging and my blog now stands at 298 followers!

landscape-1429619153-anigif-enhanced-buzz-1135-1348153162-8

If you’ve read my 100 followers post, you’d know that I expected maximum 20 followers. Why that number, you ask? Because that many people fill a room. That is a lot for me and seeing the number of followers now, I’m astounded.

In 121 days, I’ve published 230 posts, which is a lot (?). I’m starting to think maybe I shouldn’t post two posts a day anymore (which I tend to do a lot).

I was really hoping I’d get 300 by today but I have up on it a few days back and now I see how close I am… aargh!

Anyway, I don’t really have any new thing to post or day or give to celebrate this. I do have a really cool idea though that I might do for 6 months blog birthday. (Hint: it involves all of you)

Thank you for following me, supporting me and being amazing people on this blogosphere. I wouldn’t be here without you and I most likely would have given up blogging after a while if I hadn’t received such amazing support and feedback.

Thank you so so so so much! Now I hope you don’t mind if I add any and every type of heart emoticon that I find.

💖💗💙💚💛💜❤💔💕💓💟💞💝❣💌

21 thoughts on “Celebrating 4 months and (almost) 300 followers!

  1. Wow, congrats!! That’s a lot for a sort of short time, and you definitely deserve it with the effort you put in 🙂 and that’s a lot of posts too – I’ve done somewhere near that but it’s taken me a whole year hahaha! But it’s not necessarily bad, it does show your commitment! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you! 💕
      Yeah ever since I started this blog, I feel like blogging everything lol
      I’m dreaming of being able to say I’ve blogged for a year—that shows commitment unlike anything else 😃

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

