General

I joined The Artistics!

Most of you might already know about this online magazine because so many amazing bloggers are contributors for it, many of whom I follow. I really liked the idea of it!

So I figured why the heck not and shirking the thought that I might be annoying, I sent an email asking whether I could join too! And now I have!

Head over toΒ The ArtisticsΒ if you haven’t already!

I’m really loving all the stuff on there now. Can’t wait to really begin soon!

8 thoughts on “I joined The Artistics!

Leave a Reply

