Book talk

The Book BFF tag

I saw this done over at booksaremychildrenblog by Melanie. It seemed pretty interesting so I decided to do it too.

Setting the example: A Pair/Group of book BBF’s that you love.

Scarlet and Evie from Metamorphosis by Erin Noelle. It’s the first book in the Book Boyfriend trilogy.

Childhood bestie: Which book character would you have liked to grow up with?

Jase Garrett from My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick.

Frenemy: Which book character would bring out your competitive side? 

June from the Legend trilogy by Marie Lu.

Fashion guru: Who would be the bestie whose closet you’d want to raid or you would want to go on a shopping spree with?

Can I deviate and say Stella from Winx Club? I really do love all hey clothes.

The bad influence: Which character would you want to commit a small act of rebellion with?

Small? Jace Herondale or Emma Carstairs. They’re pretty much the same.

Blood brothers: Which character would you want to be your surrogate big brother/sister?

Metias (June’s brother) from Legend by Marie Lu. Totally.

Mother hen: Which character would you want by your side when you’re having a bad day to cheer you up?

Payton from The Gravity Between Us by Kristen Zimmer.

The counselor: Which character would you go to for relationship advice or confide a secret to?

I really want to say a character from the book I’m writing but aargh. Nehemia from Throne of glass.

More than friends: Who would be your book boyfriend/girlfriend?

Jem Carstairs from The Infernal Devices! ❤ I do love Will but Jem is more my type. Or even Ash from Metamorphosis by Erin Noelle (mentioned earlier).

 

And that’s it! I will tag a few of my blogging friends to do this but everyone who wants to is free to! Pingback to this post so I can read yours too!

Chloe

Alex

Charley

Happy reading!

2 thoughts on “The Book BFF tag

Leave a Reply

