General

How to Writing: Part 1 – Inspiration

“The best writers look at the world and don’t see it as it is, but they see it as what it could be.”

The Writing Treehouse

Hi everyone!

So as well as all of the amazing creative writing pieces that we’ll be posting on this blog, I thought that it would be a good idea to add in some helpful tips and advice that I have come across from various sources, and I thought I’d do some of my own research as well to try and help you guys with your writing as much as possible.

Because we want to help. If this is going to be a community I’d love it if every person learnt something about writing that helps them become the best writers they can be.

And so this series was born. I’ve decided to call it How to Writing, although I am not completely confident with the name, so if it suddenly changes then that will be why. Also I just wanted to say, in this series I am not claiming…

View original post 743 more words

Leave a Reply

