General

The sunshine blogger award ~2

Thank you so much to Isolated_girl for nominating me!

RULES

  1. Answer the 11 questions from the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Nominate some wonderful bloggers and write 11 questions for them to answer.

Questions I have to answer:

1. What do you write and why do you write?

I pretty much write what comes into mind. I write to get it all out. It’s my therapy.

2. Who are you and where do you belong to?

Iridescence (my alias on here) and I’m from India.

3. What do you love besides writing?

I love music. Even now I’m listening to music. War of hearts by Ruelle is playing at the moment.

4. What is your ultimate aim in life?

Um.. I don’t know?  Most my aims include being a good person and all that. Otherwise, I’m just going with the flow.

5. Are you single, in a relationship or married?

Single. I’m 17! Also, I haven’t ever been in a relationship so.. Yeah. Don’t think I will be anytime soon either.

6. What is the best thing about you?

Pum prum param pam………. That was me making unnecessary noises while thinking. I think my supportiveness? And that I’m always there to listen.

7. Which is your favourite book and why?

If we’re talking out of fantasy category, it’s Shadow of the wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafon. Otherwise, my main fandom is that of The mortal instruments (rather all the books in that world).

8. Who is your idol?

My future self. Who I want to be.

9. Give some tips to become a good writer.

I think I myself need tips? I would say keep practising, keep writing. Don’t give up.

10. What would you do if you were the last person on earth? 

Wallow in sadness! No matter what I want to do, I will be sad that there is no one else. Maybe read as many books as I can because no one else will anyway. Oh and sing out loud.

11. How many friends and fans do you have? Describe your best friend.

I’m sorry what? I have quite a few friends and if you’re talking about WP followers, 252. I have three best friends who are all different. Plus, if I start I won’t stop cuz I love them so much and I’d need a whole separate page. So I’ll save you the trouble.

Aa for my nominations..

Forgive me for being lazy as hell. Plus, pretty much everyone has already done this.

I hope you didn’t die of boredom while you read this (if you even read till here).

Have a great day! xx

6 thoughts on “The sunshine blogger award ~2

Leave a Reply

