General

The School Book Tag

Original tags are popping up around now, and damn the cool ideas!

Thank you Chloe Lauren for nominating me to do this tag!

RULES:

  • Mention the creator of the tag. (Chloe)
  • Thank the person who nominated you. (Chloe)
  • Answer the following with the book that most fits the statement. (Aw damn I can’t tag Chloe here. Oh wait, I just did. Hehe)
  • Nominate 3 others to do the tag. (Maybe I shouldn’t tag Chloe here. Lol)

I apologise for any lame jokes and stuff because I’m kinda in that mood right now. 

MATH: A BOOK THAT HAS TWO CHARACTERS THAT EQUAL PERFECTION

13188676This is actually the third book of the Shatter Me series by Tahereh Mafi but I love this book best. The flaws, the character, the determination, THE SMUT!!!!!!!!!!!! WARNETTE BE MY OTP! ❤

 

 

 

 

 

ENGLISH: A BOOK THAT SHOULD BE A MODERN CLASSIC

6334I loved this book so much! And I feel that we could read it in school and dissect it, derive many meanings from it. It isn’t a present-day novel and not at a HEA, but it is sooo good and I think it should be a classic.

 

 

 

 

P.E: A BOOK THAT I RACED TO THE FINISH WITH

7736182I actually read the second book, Son of Neptune, before this one. My friend brought it to school one day and she said that I would have to read the first book to understand it properly. I said it’s fine and read it in two days in school, during classes and in breaks. (I had read the previous series earlier). Later, I went to the library and checked out this one. Read it in a few hours, one sitting, flat. I didn’t get up before finishing it. That was almost exactly four years back.

 

 

 

MUSIC: A BOOK THAT REMINDS YOU OF A SONG

13138734This book, especially the space scenes, reminded me of the song This World by Lena Fayre. It just does! I don’t care what anyone says. It suits the story.

 

 

 

 

 

Those who are honored to be nominated by me are:

(You are honored, you just refuse to say that because you’re embarrassed to deal with this load of craziness *gestures to myself*)

Bella!!!

Charley!!!

Shealea!!!

 

Peace out *does the symbol*

 

 

18 thoughts on “The School Book Tag

Leave a Reply

