The Journal

My day and all that

Hey everyone!

I don’t really have anything to blog today so.. I’ll just add some random facts:

  • My brain is working at a snail’s pace. I hate studying theory and by-hearting stuff. I have ONE chapter (full of theory so much theory) left and I’m not able to do it in one whole day. I should finish it before going to sleep..
  • I still live in an insect zoo. Just thought you should know.
  • Still agonising and thinking about Brussels attacks. πŸ˜₯ what a bright future we look to have.
  • It’s 24th till now (9 pm) but I crossed the date off because it’s almost over.
  • I posted a couple new recordings on my audio blog in the past two days or so,Β hereΒ is the link to the most recent one, if you by some miracle want to listen to my grating voice again.
  • Happy holi! Sadly, I couldn’t enjoy the festival because I’ve got an exam left still.
  • I was extremely lazy today. Still am.

That’s it!

Have a great day/night!

2 thoughts on “My day and all that

Leave a Reply

