General · The Journal

Look at my life

Hey hey hey!

I really wanted to blog yesterday but I couldn’t as I was really tired by the day’s events, was really sad and kind of recuperating.

There’s so much to say, therefore I put up a new recording talking all about it on my SoundCloud audio blog! It’s not too long, I promise. Around 6 minutes.

Here is the link to it!

I apologise HEAVILY for the volume inconsistencies. Just.. Skip the low voluma parts if you want. The one part where you can hardly hear anything, I was ranting about my mom and privacy issues, so yeah, boring!

Highlights in my bookish life:

  • Lady Midnight FINALLY arrived!
  • I won an ARC giveaway for the book Girl against the universe by Paula Stokes on twitter. I ACTUALLY WON A GIVEAWAY I REALLY DIDN’T EXPECT THIS.
  • I’m reading a book called Kaleidoscope Hearts by Claire Contreras and I’m really liking it.

 

As I said in the recording somewhere (maybe one of the low volume parts), I found my old diary entries and I will be sharing some of them on the blog soon!

Ciao xx

10 thoughts on “Look at my life

      1. I feel like laminating the cover! What if someone touches it with sweaty hands? The cover is a texture which will retain it too! A couple friends want to borrow it later but I’m being paranoid now and don’t want to 😄

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

