The Journal

Its Friidaay!

Helloooo readers!

Weekend is back! I don’t have any plans other than studying. I swear, once this math exam is over I will breathe a huge sigh of relief.. For about a week. Then comes competitive exams! Yay… No.

I will be receiving Lady Midnight on 14th (the day of my math exam), perfect timing? You can say that. The internet has been abuzz about this book since it’s release. I see pictures, review links and I’m still waiting for my copy. I kind of stopped seeing all the links, I’ll participate once I’ve read it too. Until then, I don’t want ANY spoilers.

There will be a guest blog post tomorrow so look out for that! You can check out this page for more info about guest blogging.

Aand, what else? Oh yeah, my friend DJ has made a blog on WordPress! Head over there and check it out. He plans on being an internet sensation. It takes a while for that DJ. Now I just have to convince Kav to get a blog.. But she would most likely forget about it in a while, we’ll see.

I wanted to ask, how many of you are participating in NaNoWriMo next month? This will be my first time and I want to know how it exactly works and what you do in ‘cabins’ etc.

On March 8th WordPress notified me that I got a THOUSAND linkes overall! I immediately headed over to my stats and I noticed that my number of visitors that day crossed a hundred (new for me), 41 visitors on the blog and I got about 70 likes on that day alone(!!!!!!!!!!!)! So yeah I was over the moon but didn’t post immediately about it because I had already put up FOUR posts that day. (The traffic must be because of that?)

This blog is almost two months old, will be on the 16th of this month. I was planning to have 200 followers by then, but I remembered that I reached a 100 only after 45 days. 200 would take as long too.

I’ll take off now, math beckons me like death.

What are your plans this weekend?

One thought on “Its Friidaay!

Leave a Reply

