General

The wonder woman tag!

This is my second tag!

200w_d.gif

Thank you so much Shivani (or am I supposed to call you Odeus?) for nominating me! I’m really honoured.

You can check out her tag post here.

In response to the ingenious woman, you’re awesome too! And no, I don’t like make up. You’re smart, amazing, talented and everything too! P.S. I’m with you in the potato category. I mostly refer to myself as an uninteresting sack of blood (very original, isn’t it?). I’m just trying to wrap my head around the amount of awesomeness if we were under the same roof, let alone be twins. 😄💙 I love you too!

The rules –

–   mention and link the person who tagged you
– link the creator of this tag (same as the one who nominated me)
– tag five female bloggers who inspire you and give a reason why.
– nominate the five mentioned female bloggers to do the tag!
-copy paste the rules and add the header image, too.

The five females I look up to:

  • Elm because you are a polite and supporting goddess. Everytime I look at posts under the teen tag, I see several comments you encouraging and uplifting them. And you’re also accomplishing so much in life. You’re my inspiration. Love you!
  • Anag7. I know we haven’t really conversed and I’m sorry I don’t know your name. But you do what you want, you are determined and looking at your posts, I feel like I’ll actually be fine if I do what I want and write. Thank you so much for that.
  • Ayele, you are really a wonder woman. With everything in your life, you’re still going on and having a positive outlook. You are this amazing person whom I would want to stop on the street and talk to.
  • Tara. Where do I start? I’m not sure if we have really talked much but I just want you to know that you are this stunning person that a lot of us look up to.
  • Touchwords. I’ve just started knowing you and I just KNOW that you’re this breathtaking person who’ll attain great heights in life. You deserve this tag.

So, yeah. These are the five wondrous women I would like to tag.

Happy Women’s day! I hope all of you treat yourself for being YOU because all of you are absolutely astounding ❤

4 thoughts on “The wonder woman tag!

  1. Oh my god , I would totally hug the fuck out of you right now if I could ! This is just what I need tonight to make me happy . I really appreciate your sweet sweet words 🙂
    And I can’t wait to do this , thank you so so much !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

