General

New look and guest blogging

Hey everyone!

I set upon one of my March goals today.

Redesign blog. This blog should show me.

I was using the Toujours theme. Now, it’s Baskerville.

I like it. I like the way my blog looks now.

Just like why I dress up, I changed the blog design for me. I made it that way which seems more appealing to me, instead of for the masses.

I hope you like it. Any suggestions, please comment and I will think it over carefully.

 

I have an idea.

I saw this over at one of the blogs I follow and I’ve been thinking about this for a while now.

I want to have guest bloggers over.

Basically, another blogger who wants to get his/her writing or articles out and to more audiences will submit their piece to me and if I like it, and it’s vibe is good, I’ll post it on my blog.

Yeah, I know, before I do this I need to have more views and followers. That’s why I haven’t done it yet. But if I start waiting for a certain big number of followers, it’ll be quite some time before I can get this out. So, I’m doing it.

Check out this page for more information.

Hope you’ll have a good wednesday (I love wednesdays, it’s my favourite day of the week).

Ciao xx

8 thoughts on “New look and guest blogging

Leave a Reply

