General

For you

Hey, you!

I hope you’re having a great day-all smiles and happiness.

This is a small post about how important you guys are to this Blogosphere. You might know it or might not but I just want to say it – you are!

A while back, one blogger shared her feelings about something and received many uplifting comments and she was on a transforming stage (I thought). After that last post which was days back when usually she blogs regularly, I got worried. I thought maybe I missed the last post or something and typed her website name, and wordpress told me it doesn’t exist anymore!

She was going through a rough time and I wanted to check up, and WordPress shows me this :

_20160222_151616.JPG

You can understand how I started getting really worried about what happened and tried to load it again and again. I kept getting error messages.

Finally, after a couple minutes I tried again through google search and was so so SO relieved when it loaded. There was no new post that I had missed, and I’m still kinda worried, but I’m better now.

Therefore, I just want to tell you that when you post about yourself, there are people in this Blogosphere who are nothing but nice (honestly, everyone I’ve met yet are really great) and we do care. Knowing so much about a person through posts make us feel like we almost know you in reality.

I don’t know how to conclude this post so I’m just going to end with these:

images (1)

_20160222_152653

 

5 thoughts on “For you

Leave a Reply

